Grades

Saturday Games Times are as follows:

  • U6 – 8:30am
  • U7 and U8 – 9:15am
  • U9 & U10 – 10:15am
  • U11 to U13* – 11:30am  *NB: that last games are at 11:30am but for the U13’s, games can be always scheduled for 1pm – if necessary. U13 games may be scheduled up to 1pm depending on the Auckland Rugby Union Draw.

 

Grammar Juniors have Grade Coordinators for each grade.  These Co-ordinators allocate players into teams and allocate and oversee Team Coaches, Managers and Referees.

You can contact your Grade Co-ordinator for any questions relating to your grade.

 

For the 2020 season our Grade Co-ordinators are:

Under 6 (Rippa)  – Simon Higgs E:  shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Under 7 (Rippa) – Tiana Samasoni . E:  tiana.samasoni@yahoo.co.nz

Under 8 (Restricted) – Asher Williams E:  asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Under 9 (Restricted) – Howard Gilbert E: howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Under 10 (Restricted) – Barry Boyden E: Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com

Under 8/U9 (Rippa)  – Matt Pearson E : matt@studio.kiwi.nz

Under 11 (Restricted) – Stephen Sinclair E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz

Under 12 (Restricted) – John Worth  E: worthjohn1@gmail.com

Under 10/ U11 (Rippa) – Matt Pearson E: matt@studio.kiwi.nz

Under 13 (Restricted) – Stephen Sinclair E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz