Contact Us

For administration or operational matters contact:

Alison Payne
Operations Manager
Mobile:  021 264 4834
Email: grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

For general club and governance matters:

Barry Boyden
Club Captain
Mobile:  021 955 050
Email:  barry.boyden@craigsip.com

Grammar Juniors JRC Delegate:

Craig Caesar
JRC Delegate
Mobile:  022 102  8453
Email: craig@caesarhomes.co.nz

Address:

Grammar Juniors Rugby Football Club
PO Box 28109
Remuera
Auckland 1541

2023 Grade Co-ordinators

Under 6 (Rippa)  – Samara Wong E: samara@multi-media.co.nz

Under 7 (Rippa) – Sylvie Kirton & Dan Kirton

E: sylviekirton@me.comE:dkirton@bellpotter.com

Under 8 (Restricted) – Rebecca Cunningham E: beckachecka@yahoo.com.au

Under 8 & 9 (Rippa) – TBC 

Under 9 (Restricted) – Simon Higgs E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Under 10 (Restricted) – Tiana Samasoni . E:  tiana.samasoni@yahoo.co.nz

Under 11 (Restricted) – Asher Williams E:  asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Under 11 (Rip) – Doris Ridgewell E: dwang068@gmail.com

Under 12 (Restricted) – Howard Gilbert E: howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Under 13 (Restricted) – Piers Bebbington E: piers_bebbington@yahoo.com

Grammar Juniors Rugby Committee

Barry Boyden – Club Captain  E: Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com

Steve Lewis – Treasurer E: maplefern@outlook.com

Asher Williams E: asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Howard Gilbert E: howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Piers Bebbington E: piers_bebbington@yahoo.com

Simon Higgs E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Tiana Samasoni E: tiana.samasoni@yahoo.co.nz

Rebecca Cunningham E: beckachecka@yahoo.com.au

Samara Wong E: samara@multi-media.co.nz

Doris Ridgewell E: dwang068@gmail.com

Sylvie Kirton E: sylviekirton@me.com

Dan Kirton E: dkirton@bellpotter.com

Alison Payne – Operations Manager E:  grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com