Contact Us

For administration or operational matters contact:

Alison Payne
Operations Manager
Mobile:  021 264 4834
Email: grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

For general club and governance matters is:

Barry Boyden
Club Captain
Mobile:  021 955 050
Email:  barry.boyden@craigsip.com

Grammar Juniors JRC Delegate:

Steve Sinclair
GJ JRC Delegate
Mobile:  021 330 053
Email:  stephen@thebakery.co.nz

Address:

Grammar Juniors Rugby Football Club
PO Box 28109
Remuera
Auckland 1541

2021 Grade Co-ordinators:

Under 6 (Rippa)  – Rebecca Cunningham  E: beckachecka@yahoo.com.au

Under 7 (Rippa) – Simon Higgs E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Under 8 (Restricted) – Tiana Samasoni . E:  tiana.samasoni@yahoo.co.nz

Under 9 (Restricted) – Asher Williams E:  asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Under 10 (Restricted & Capped) – Howard Gilbert E: howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Under 10/11 (Rippa) – Matt Pearson E:  matt@studio.kiwi.nz

Under 11 (Restricted) – Piers Bebbington E: piers_bebbington@yahoo.com

Under 12 (Restricted) – Stephen Sinclair E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz

Under 13 (Restricted) – John Worth E: worthjohn1@gmail.com

 

Grammar Juniors Rugby Committee:

Barry Boyden – Club Captain  E: Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com

Igor Stychinsky – Treasurer  E:  igor.stychinsky@gmail.com

Steve Sinclair  E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz

John Worth  E: worthjohn1@gmail.com

Asher Williams E: asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Howard Gilbert E: howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Ben Snelling E:  ben@bledisloeproperty.com

Simon Higgs E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Tiana Samasoni E: tiana.samasoni@yahoo.co.nz

Rebecca Cunningham E:  beckachecka@yahoo.com.au

Piers Bebbington E:  piers_bebbington@yahoo.com

Matt Fenton E:  matt@soundlineauckland.co.nz

Alison Payne – Operations Manager E:  grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com