Contact Us

For administration or operational matters contact:

Karen Smidt
Operations Manager
Mobile:  027 245 3096
Email: grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

For general club and governance matters is:

Barry Boyden
Club Captain
Mobile:  021 955 050
Email:  barry.boyden@craigsip.com

Grammar Juniors JRC Delegate:

Steve Sinclair
GJ JRC Delegate
Mobile:  021 330 053
Email:  stephen@thebakery.co.nz

Address:

Grammar Juniors Rugby Football Club
PO Box 28109
Remuera
Auckland 1541


Plus our Grade Coordinators for 2019 season:

Under 6 – Simon Higgs  E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Under 7 – Asher Williams E:  asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Under 8 – Howard Gilbert E:  howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Under 9 – Ben Snelling E:  ben@bledisloeproperty.com

Under 10 – Stephen Sinclair E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz

Under 11 – John Worth  E: worthjohn1@gmail.com

Under 12 – Stephen Sinclair E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz

Under 13 – Brian Revell E:  brianrevell@hotmail.com

Grammar Juniors Rugby Committee:

Barry Boyden – Club Captain  E: Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com

Igor Stychinsky – Treasurer  E:  igor.stychinsky@gmail.com

Steve Sinclair  E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz

William Waite E:  wgpwaite@gmail.com

John Worth  E: worthjohn1@gmail.com

Asher Williams E: asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Howard Gilbert E: howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Ben Snelling E:  ben@bledisloeproperty.com

Brian Revell E: brianrevell@hotmail.com

Simon Higgs E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Matt Fenton E:  matt@soundlineauckland.co.nz

Karen Smidt – Operations Manager E:  grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com