Club Management

The Grammar Juniors Rugby Club relies on a dedicated group of volunteers to ensure the success of each rugby season.

Both the strategic and operational requirements of the club are managed by the Club Committee and the Grade Coordinators.

The club employs a part-time Operations Manager to manage and organise the day-to-day operational requirements.

There are many ways that you can become involved and assist. Please get in touch to discuss these further: grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

Grammar Juniors Rugby Committee

 

Barry Boyden – Club Captain  E: Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com

Steve Lewis – Treasurer E: maplefern@outlook.com

Craig Caesar – JRC E: craig@caesarhomes.co.nz

Asher Williams E: asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Paul Thompson E: paul@bellevue.nz

Simon Higgs E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Tiana Samasoni E: tiana.samasoni@yahoo.co.nz

Rebecca Cunningham E: beckachecka@yahoo.com.au

Samara Wong E: samara@multi-media.co.nz

Sylvie Kirton E: sylviekirton@me.com

Dan Kirton E: dkirton@bellpotter.com

Kerin Edwards – Operations Manager E:  grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

2024 Grade Co-ordinators

Under 6 – TBC

Under 7 (Rippa)  – Samara Wong E: samara@multi-media.co.nz

Under 8 – Sylvie Kirton & Dan Kirton

E: sylviekirton@me.comE:dkirton@bellpotter.com

Under 9 (Restricted) – Rebecca Cunningham E: beckachecka@yahoo.com.au

Under 9 (Rippa) – Craig Caesar E: craig@caesarhomes.co.nz

Under 10 (Restricted) – Simon Higgs E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Under 11 (Restricted) – Tiana Samasoni . E:  tiana.samasoni@yahoo.co.nz

Under 12 (Restricted) – Asher Williams E:  asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Under 13 (Restricted) – Paul Thompson E: paul@bellevue.nz