Club Management

The Grammar Juniors Rugby Club relies on a dedicated group of volunteers to ensure the success of each rugby season.

Both the strategic and operational requirements of the club are managed by the Club Committee and the Grade Coordinators.

The club employs a part-time Operations Manager to manage and organise the day-to-day operational requirements.

There are many ways that you can become involved and assist. Please get in touch to discuss these further: grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

Grammar Juniors Rugby Committee

Barry Boyden – Club Captain  E: Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com

Igor Stychinsky – Treasurer  E:  igor.stychinsky@gmail.com

Steve Sinclair  E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz

William Waite E:  wgpwaite@gmail.com

John Worth  E: worthjohn1@gmail.com

Asher Williams E: asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Howard Gilbert E: howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Ben Snelling E:  ben@bledisloeproperty.com

Brian Revell E: brianrevell@hotmail.com

Simon Higgs E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Matt Fenton E:  matt@soundlineauckland.co.nz

Karen Smidt – Operations Manager E:  grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

Plus our Grade Coordinators for 2019 season:

Under 6 – Simon Higgs E:  shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Under 7 – Asher Williams E:  asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Under 8 – Howard Gilbert E:  howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Under 9 – Ben Snelling E:  ben@bledisloeproperty.com

Under 10 – Stephen Sinclair E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz

Under 11 – John Worth  E: worthjohn1@gmail.com

Under 12 – William Waite E:  wgpwaite@gmail.com

Under 13 – Brian Revell E: brianrevell@hotmail.com