Club Management

The Grammar Juniors Rugby Club relies on a dedicated group of volunteers to ensure the success of each rugby season.

Both the strategic and operational requirements of the club are managed by the Club Committee and the Grade Coordinators.

The club employs a part-time Operations Manager to manage and organise the day-to-day operational requirements.

There are many ways that you can become involved and assist. Please get in touch to discuss these further: grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

Grammar Juniors Rugby Committee

 

Barry Boyden – Club Captain  E: Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com

Steve Lewis – Treasurer E: maplefern@outlook.com

Asher Williams E: asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Howard Gilbert E: howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Piers Bebbington E: piers_bebbington@yahoo.com

Simon Higgs E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Tiana Samasoni E: tiana.samasoni@yahoo.co.nz

Rebecca Cunningham E: beckachecka@yahoo.com.au

Samara Wong E: samara@multi-media.co.nz

Doris Ridgewell E: dwang068@gmail.com

Sylvie Kirton E: sylviekirton@me.com

Dan Kirton E: dkirton@bellpotter.com

Alison Payne – Operations Manager E:  grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

2023 Grade Co-ordinators

 

Under 6 (Rippa)  – Samara Wong E: samara@multi-media.co.nz

Under 7 (Rippa) – Sylvie Kirton & Dan Kirton

E: sylviekirton@me.comE:dkirton@bellpotter.com

Under 8 (Restricted) – Rebecca Cunningham E: beckachecka@yahoo.com.au

Under 8 & 9 (Rippa) – TBC 

Under 9 (Restricted) – Simon Higgs E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Under 10 (Restricted) – Tiana Samasoni . E:  tiana.samasoni@yahoo.co.nz

Under 11 (Restricted) – Asher Williams E:  asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Under 11 (Rip) – Doris Ridgewell E: dwang068@gmail.com

Under 12 (Restricted) – Howard Gilbert E: howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Under 13 (Restricted) – Piers Bebbington E: piers_bebbington@yahoo.com