Club Management

The Grammar Juniors Rugby Club relies on a dedicated group of volunteers to ensure the success of each rugby season.

Both the strategic and operational requirements of the club are managed by the Club Committee and the Grade Coordinators.

The club employs a part-time Operations Manager to manage and organise the day-to-day operational requirements.

There are many ways that you can become involved and assist. Please get in touch to discuss these further: grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

Grammar Juniors Rugby Committee

The committee is made up of:

Vaughan Smidt – Club Captain (vaughan.smidt@xtra.co.nz)

Anna Tierney – Treasurer (annatierney@hotmail.com)

Matt Fenton (matt@spartanacademy.co.nz)

Steve Sinclair (stephen@thebakery.co.nz)

Barry Boyden (Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com)

John Worth (worthjohn1@gmail.com)

William Waite (wgpwaite@gmail.com)

Karen Smidt – Operations Manager (grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com)

Plus our Grade Coordinators for 2018 season:

Under 6 – Asher Williams mailto: asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Under 7 – Howard Gilbert (howardgilbert@hotmail.com)

Under 8 – Ben Snelling (ben@bledisloeproperty.com)

Under 9 -Barry Boyden (Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com)

Under 10 – John Worth (worthjohn1@gmail.com)

Under 11 – William Waite (wgpwaite@gmail.com)

Under 12 – Stephen Sinclair (stephen@thebakery.co.nz)

Under 13 – Peter Meredith (peter.meredith@youtap.com)