Club Management

The Grammar Juniors Rugby Club relies on a dedicated group of volunteers to ensure the success of each rugby season.

Both the strategic and operational requirements of the club are managed by the Club Committee and the Grade Coordinators.

The club employs a part-time Operations Manager to manage and organise the day-to-day operational requirements.

There are many ways that you can become involved and assist. Please get in touch to discuss these further: grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

Grammar Juniors Rugby Committee

Barry Boyden – Club Captain  E: Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com

Igor Stychinsky – Treasurer  E:  igor.stychinsky@gmail.com

Steve Sinclair  E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz

Asher Williams E: asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Howard Gilbert E: howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Ben Snelling E:  ben@bledisloeproperty.com

Piers Bebbington E: piers_bebbington@yahoo.com

Simon Higgs E: shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Tiana Samasoni E: tiana.samasoni@yahoo.co.nz

Rebecca Cunningham E: beckachecka@yahoo.com.au

Matt Pearson E: matt@studio.kiwi.nz

Sylvie Kirton E: sylviekirton@me.com

Dan Kirton E: dkirton@bellpotter.com

Matt Fenton E:  matt@soundlineauckland.co.nz

Alison Payne – Operations Manager E:  grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

2022 Grade Coordinators:

Under 6 –  Sylvie Kirton E: sylviekirton@me.com

Under 6 – Dan Kirton E: dkirton@bellpotter.com

Under 7 – Rebecca Cunningham E: beckachecka@yahoo.com.au

Under 8 – Simon Higgs E:  shiggs@structurflex.co.nz

Under 9 – Tiana Samasoni E: tiana.samasoni@yahoo.co.nz

Under 10 – Asher Williams E:  asher.c.williams@gmail.com

Under 11 – Howard Gilbert  E:  howardgilbert@gmail.com

Under 11 Rippa Rugby – Matt Pearson – E: matt@studio.kiwi.nz

Under 12 – Piers Bebbington E: piers_bebbington@yahoo.com

Under 13 – Stephen Sinclair E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz