Contact Us

For administration or operational matters contact:

Karen Smidt
Operations Manager
Mobile:  027 245 3096
Email: grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com

For general club and governance matters is:

Vaughan Smidt
Club Captain
Mobile:  027 448 6443
Email:   vaughan.smidt@xtra.co.nz

Address:

Grammar Juniors Rugby Football Club
PO Box 28109
Remuera
Auckland 1541


Plus our Grade Coordinators for 2017 season:

Under 6 – Howard Gilbert E:  howardgilbert@hotmail.com

Under 7 – Ben Snelling E:  ben@bledisloeproperty.com

Under 8 – Barry Boyden E:  Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com

Under 9 – John Worth  E: worthjohn1@gmail.com

Under 10 – William Waite E:  wgpwaite@gmail.com

Under 11 – Stephen Sinclair E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz

Under 12 – Peter Meredith E: peter.meredith@youtap.com

Under 13 – Matt Fenton E: mattf@soundline.co.nz

Grammar Juniors Rugby Committee:

Vaughan Smidt – Club Captain  E: vaughan.smidt@xtra.co.nz

Anna Tierney – Treasurer  E: annatierney@hotmail.com

Matt Fenton E: mattf@soundline.co.nz

Steve Sinclair  E: stephen@thebakery.co.nz

William Waite E:  wgpwaite@gmail.com

John Worth  E: worthjohn1@gmail.com

Barry Boyden E: Barry.Boyden@craigsip.com

Karen Smidt – Operations Manager E:  grammarjuniorsrugby@gmail.com